Head Varsity Coaches for the upcoming season

Dublin High School is pleased to announce its list of Head Varsity Coaches for the upcoming season. Please contact them directly if you have any questions regarding their respective programs such as try-out dates, offseason camps and/or conditioning, etc. Their email addresses are listed below:

 

FALL SPORTS (starting December 7, 2020)

Cross Country – Chris Williams – coachchriswilliams@yahoo.com
Football – Brandon Black – blackbrandon@dublinusd.org
Boys Volleyball – David Lyall – dlyall123@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball – Mike Bongay – coachmbongay@yahoo.com

SPRING SPORTS (starting February 15, 2021)

Badminton – Dave Lau – dave@klhcpa.com
Boys Soccer – John Morrison – jmorr11@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer – Shawn McHugh – mchughshawn@dublinusd.org

SPRING SPORTS (starting March 8, 2021)

Diving – Eric Holzenheimer – eric@caldiving.com
Swimming – Greg Rodriguez – rodriguezgregory@dublinusd.org
Boys/Girls Tennis – Jason Wilson – wilsonjason@dublinusd.org
Wrestling – Sam Durham – durhamsamuel@dublinusd.org

SPRING SPORTS (starting March 15, 2021)

Baseball – Ed Dean – dean1754@comcast.net
Boys Basketball – Tom Costello – costellotom@dublinusd.org
Girls Basketball – Mark Wainwright – mwplayhard@gmail.com
Stunt Cheer – Megan Sininger – siningermegan@dublinusd.org
Boys/Girls Golf – Tom Craig – tomcgolfer@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse – Austin Perry – austin.perry12@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse – Alyssa Cook – morganalyssa@dublinusd.org
Softball – Sarah Machado – dhs.gaels.softball@gmail.com
Track and Field – Chris Williams – coachchriswilliams@yahoo.com

NON-CIF AFFILIATED/CLUB SPORTS (starting dates vary)

Cricket – Pradeep Routra – p_routra@yahoo.com
Hip Hop – Katie Roderick – dhs_hiphopteam@yahoo.com
Hockey – Doug Miller – dougmiller@dougmiller.biz
Sideline Cheer – Carrie Osmer – mscosmer@gmail.com
Traditional Competition Cheer – Carrie Osmer – mscosmer@gmail.com
E-Sports – Chris Meyer – meyerchris@dublinusd.org
Dance – TBD